7:00pm - Friday, Oct 7, 2022

Okotoks Oilers vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #4

4:00pm - Monday, Oct 10, 2022

Grande Prairie Storm vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 14, 2022

Spruce Grove Saints vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #7

6:30pm - Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

Drumheller Dragons vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #9

6:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 12, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #11

6:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 19, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 26, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 2, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 3, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #19

4:00pm - Sunday, Jan 1, 2023

Camrose Kodiaks vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Drumheller Dragons vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

Okotoks Oilers vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 20, 2023

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #23

6:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Calgary Canucks vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #27

4:00pm - Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Drumheller Dragons vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Okotoks Oilers vs Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #29