Early Bird Draw Dec 15, Main Draws Mar 2

Cash Raffle & Big 50/50 2018-19

Purchase your tickets for the Bandits' annual Cash Raffle and the Big 50/50 Add-On Draw!

**ALL ONLINE PURCHASERS MUST BE IN ALBERTA**

Note - Ticket stubs will be mailed

This Year's Prizes:
First Prize: $33,000
Second Prize: $5,000
Early Bird Draw: $5,000
Third Prize: $2,000
Fourth Prize: $1,000

Big 50/50: Minimum prize $4,125 or 50% of ticket sales, whichever is greater.

Draw Dates:
Early Bird Draw - December 15th
Main Draws - March 2nd

Full Details: http://brooksbandits.ca/team/cash-raffle.html

Lottery licence numbers 499850 and 499853

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Spruce Grove Saints @ Brooks Bandits

Presented by Medicine Hat College

12:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Brooks Bandits

School Day Game Presented by McDonald's

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Calgary Mustangs @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Calgary Canucks @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Canmore Eagles @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Drumheller Dragons @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Calgary Canucks @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Canmore Eagles @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #17

4:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

Okotoks Oilers @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Drumheller Dragons @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Camrose Kodiaks @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Olds Grizzlys @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Lloydminster Bobcats @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Olds Grizzlys @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #26

4:00pm - Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Calgary Mustangs @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Camrose Kodiaks @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Okotoks Oilers @ Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #29