7:00pm - Monday, Aug 26, 2019

OKOTOKS OILERS at BROOKS BANDITS

Exhibition Home Game #1

7:00pm - Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019

OKOTOKS OILERS at BROOKS BANDITS

Exhibition Home Game #2

7:00pm - Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019

DRUMHELLER DRAGONS at BROOKS BANDITS

Exhibition Home Game #3

7:00pm - Friday, Sep 20, 2019

DRUMHELLER DRAGONS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Opener

7:00pm - Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

CALGARY CANUCKS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #2

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 4, 2019

CAMROSE KODIAKS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #3

12:00pm - Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019

Calgary Canucks at Brooks Bandits

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

CANMORE EAGLES at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #5

4:00pm - Monday, Oct 14, 2019

LLOYDMINSTER BOBCATS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 25, 2019

DRAYTON VALLEY THUNDER at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

SPRUCE GROVE SAINTS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

DRUMHELLER DRAGONS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #9

6:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

CAMROSE KODIAKS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #10

4:00pm - Monday, Nov 11, 2019

OLDS GRIZZLYS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 22, 2019

OKOTOKS OILERS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

CALGARY CANUCKS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #13

6:30pm - Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

DRUMHELLER DRAGONS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

OLDS GRIZZLYS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 20, 2019

GRANDE PRAIRIE STORM at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

CANMORE EAGLES at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 10, 2020

OLDS GRIZZLYS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

CALGARY CANUCKS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

BONNYVILLE PONTIACS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

SHERWOOD PARK CRUSADERS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #21

6:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020

OKOTOKS OILERS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

CANMORE EAGLES at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 7, 2020

FORT MCMURRAY OIL BARONS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

WHITECOURT WOLVERINES at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

OKOTOKS OILERS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #26

4:00pm - Monday, Feb 17, 2020

CAMROSE KODIAKS at BROOKS BANDITS

Regular Season Home Game #27

<< BACK